Ohio District

Board Members

About the District Board

The 2021-2022 District Board of the Mighty Ohio District of Circle K International is made up of students from six universities across the state of Ohio. The board members are responsible for carrying out their duties as outlined in their respective position descriptions. Elected positions are voted on at our District Convention and Committee Chair positions are appointed by the District Governor. There are positions that are elected and appointed available for members of Circle K International from clubs within the district each year.

If you are interested in a district committee chair position or a vacant elected position, please take a look at the position descriptions and contact us if you are interested.

Elected Board Positions

District Governor

Ryan Bolin
Baldwin Wallace University

District Bulletin Editor

Annamarie McGuire
Bowling Green State University

River Hills Division, Lieutenant Governor

Allison Knowlton
University of Cincinnati

Appointed Chair Positions

Laws, Regulations, and Awards Chair

Alexis Aldhizer
Bowling Green State University

Club Building & Membership Engagement Chair


Fall Rally Chair


Spring Officer Training (SpOT) Chair


Service Chair

Garrett "Richy" Richardson
University of Cincinnati

Membership Development and Education


On To International Convention (OTIC) Chair


District Convention (DCON) Chair

Allison Knowlton
University of Cincinnati

Kiwanis Family Relations Chair


International Trustee and Kiwanis Leadership

International Trustee

Isabelle Wang
New York University

District Administrator

Chad Gardner
Downtown Columbus Kiwanis