Recent Updates

District Spotlight
Claire Feit

August 2022 Member Spotlight

Our August Member Spotlight is Austin Underwood from The Ohio State University! Austin is a master’s of public health student, with a specialization in biomedical

Read More »
Ohio District of Circle K International August Monthly Update
Claire Feit

August Update 8/1/2022

The August Update includes information about: District Spotlight  Club Information District Events District Updates  Kiwanis Updates International Updates Important Dates You can read the August

Read More »

What is Ohio District CKI?

14 Clubs

We have Circle K clubs throughout the state of Ohio at 14 different colleges and universities. There are great opportunities that exist within each club for you to take part in!

5 Divisions

The Ohio District is made up of five divisions: Buckeye Trails, Capital, Erie, River Hills, and Western Reserve. Each division is managed by a Lieutenant Governor to maintain communication between clubs and the district. 

1 District

We are together as one family and we support each other in service throughout the year. The district is run by the District Governor, Lieutenant Governors, Secretary-Treasurer, and several committee chairs.